Dennis Schwarz

Geschäftsführung

Telefon : 02307-964360

Mobil : 0170-1851776

Mail : dennis.schwarz@ehv-schwarz.de

Gerhard Schwarz

Außendienst

Telefon : 02307-964360

Mobil : 0160-97970947

Mail : gerhard.schwarz@ehv-schwarz.de

Dagmar Schwarz

Leitung Innendienst

Telefon : 02307-964360

 

Mail : dagmar.schwarz@ehv-schwarz.de

Simone Brune

Innendienst

Telefon : 02307-9643614


Mail : simone.brune@ehv-schwarz.de

Sarah Niggemann

Innendienst

Telefon : 02307-9643613

 

Mail : sarah.niggemann@ehv-schwarz.de

Enrico Schneider

Außendienst

Telefon : 02307-9643619

Mobil : 0172-3860128

Mail : enrico.schneider@ehv-schwarz.de